Click To Find Out
ASIFA Partnersfirst Promotion
Join ASIFA-Hollywood

Sunday, February 01, 2009

Afternoon of Remembrance

The Animation Guild, ASIFA Hollywood and Women In Animation present
a non-denominational celebration of departed friends from our animation community

DeMille Barn

Saturday February 7; reception 1 pm; memorials, 2 pm
Lasky-DeMille Barn, 2100 N. Highland, Hollywood
Across from the Hollywood Bowl

A non-denominational celebration of departed friends from our animation community. The 2008 honorees will include John Ahern, Gus Arriola, Phyllis Barnhart, Gordon Bellamy, Harriet Burns, Greg Burson, John W. Burton, Jr., Vivian Byrne, Joyce Carlson, Bob Carr, Rose Di Bucci, Charlie Downs, Ray Ellis, Joni Jones Fitts, Etsuko Fujioka, Steve Gerber, Fernando Gonzalez, Yoo Sik Ham, Larry Harmon, Margie Hermanson, Ollie Johnston, Ted Key, Eartha Kitt, Andy Knight, Harvey Korman, Lyn Kroeger, Brice Mack, Bill Melendez, David Mitton, Gary Mooney, Jim Mueller, June Nam, Ethan Ormsby, Bill Perez, Richard Pimm, Oliver Postgate, Denis Rich, Dodie Roberts, Irma Rosien, Gerard Salvio, Gina Sheppherd, Robert Smith, Jim Snider, Al Stetter, Dave Stevens, Morris Sullivan, Emru Townsend, Pat Raine Webb, Chiyoko Wergles, Bob Winquist and Justin Wright.

The Afternoon is free of charge and is open to all; no RSVPs necessary.


StumbleUpon Toolbar Stumble It!


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home