Click To Find Out
ASIFA Partnersfirst Promotion
Join ASIFA-Hollywood

Thursday, March 04, 2010

Afternoon Of Remembrance

The Animation Guild, ASIFA-Hollywood and Women In Animation present...

a non-denominational celebration of departed friends from our animation community:

Derdad Aghmalian _ Wayne Allwine _ Ray Aragon - Dina Gottliebova Babbitt _ Barry Blitzer _ Robert Broughton _ Bill Browne _ Lillian Chapman _ Art Clokey _ Elizabeth Cotter _ Dom DeLuise* _ Vincent Davis _ Virginia Davis McGhee _ Jack Dunham _ Jaime Diaz _ Roy E. Disney _ Bob Dranko _ Heinz Edelmann* _ Ric Estrada _ Romeo Francisco* _ Henry Gibson* _ John Freeman _ Giulio Gianini _ Marion Green _ Rod Gilchrist _ Eugene Giudice _ Dana Landsberg _ Victor Haboush _ Millard Kaufman _ Rudy Larriva __Serge Michaels _ Alla Marshall _ Dallas McKennon _ Brittany Murphy _ Michael Mitchell* _ Flavia Mitman _ Ann Neale _ Marty Murphy _ Donna Narhuminti* _ Dave Simons _ June Olsen* _ Cathy Parotino _ Tony Peters _ Alex Schure Mignonette _ Kerby Sterges _ Arnold Stang _Yoshito Usui* _ Kathy White

Saturday, March 13, 2010
Food and refreshments, noon _ Memoriams, 1 pm
Hollywood Heritage Museum (Lasky-DeMille Barn)
2100 N. Highland (across from Hollywood Bowl)
The Afternoon is free of charge and is open to all;
no RSVPs necessary.

*If you can help us finding speakers for those persons marked with an asterisk above, or if you know of anyone in the animation business who passed away in 2009 and is not on our list, please contact Jeff Massie at (818) 845-7500 or


StumbleUpon Toolbar Stumble It!


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home